Athletics‎ > ‎

Athletic Contacts

Shikellamy Athletics


 Position  Name   Email
Superintendent  Brett Misavage misavageb@shikbraves.org
Activities Chairperson Tom Michaels michaelst@shikbraves.org
High School Principal Mike Egan eganm@shikbraves.org
Athletic Director  Tim Foor foort@shikbraves.org
Baseball  Derek Alex   
Basketball - Boys  Bill Zeigler  zeiglerw@shikbraves.org
Basketball - Girls  Lew Dellagrotti  dellegrottil@shikbraves.org 
Bowling - BoysMark Derr  
Bowling - Girls  Mark Derr  
Cross Country - Boys  Jim Bell   
Cross Country - Girls  Jim Bell   
Field Hockey  Holly Zimmerman  zimmermanh@shikbraves.org 
Football  Todd Tilford      tilfordt@shikbraves.org 
Golf  Ryan McHale  mchaler@shikbraves.org 
Soccer - Boys  Jon Steese      steesej@shikbraves.org 
Soccer - Girls  Angela Sivillo  sivilloa@shikbraves.org 
Softball  Eric Long  longe@shikbraves.org 
Tennis - Boys  Mindy Hoffman   
Tennis - Girls  Mindy Hoffman   
Track - Boys Jon Evans evansj@shikbraves.org 
Track - Girls     Vicki Davis davisv@shikbraves.org 
Wrestling Mike Eganeganm@shikbraves.org