Athletics‎ > ‎

Athletic Contacts

Shikellamy Athletics


 Position  Name   Email
Superintendent - Acting Dr. Jason Bendle bendlej@shikbraves.org
Activities Chairperson Gretchen Walter walterg@shikbraves.org
High School Principal Mike Egan eganm@shikbraves.org
Athletic Director  Tim Foor foort@shikbraves.org
Baseball  Derek Alex  alexd@shikbraves.org 
Basketball - Boys  Bill Zeigler  zeiglerw@shikbraves.org
Basketball - Girls  Lew Dellagrotti  dellegrottil@shikbraves.org 
Bowling - BoysMark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org 
Bowling - Girls  Mark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org
Cross Country - Boys  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Cross Country - Girls  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Fall Cheerleading Katie Duron duronk@shikbraves.org 
Field Hockey  Tammy Lahr lytlet@shikbraves.org
Football  Todd Tilford      tilfordt@shikbraves.org 
Golf  Ryan McHale  mchaler@shikbraves.org 
Lacrosse - Boys   
Soccer - Boys  Jon Steese      steesej@shikbraves.org 
Soccer - Girls  Mick Bilger bilgerm@shikbraves.org
Softball  Eric Long  longe@shikbraves.org 
Tennis - Boys  Bob Seebold 
Tennis - Girls  Bob Seebold   
Track - Boys Jon Evans evansj@shikbraves.org 
Track - Girls     Vicki Davis davisv@shikbraves.org 
Wrestling Mike Eganeganm@shikbraves.org
Winter Cheerleading