Contacts

21st CCLC Contacts

Please contact the following staff with questions or concerns regarding the program and your child.


                         Travis Stevens                                       Michael Dodge                                     Dale Martin    
                       Program Director                                   Assistant Director                          Technology Coordinator
                stevenst@shikbraves.org                      dodgem@shikbraves.org                    martind@shikbraves.org
                  (570) 286-3721 x2121                            (570) 286-3721 x2122                        (570) 286-3721 x2112 


            James Sanders                             Jessica Zeigler                           Michael Becker                             Nathan Heim
     Priestley Site Coordinator              Chief Site Coordinator                Beck Site Coordinator                Oaklyn Site Coordinator
     sandersj@shikbraves.org             zeiglerj@shikbraves.org            beckerm@shikbraves.org             heimn@shikbraves.org
            (570) 898-0837                            (570) 898-6476                          (570) 898-5141                            (570) 898-9344


                                                                                        Deborah Smith
                                                                          Middle School Site Coordinator      
                                                                                smithd@shikbraves.org
                                                                                       (570) 898-0568