Contacts

21st CCLC Contacts

Please contact the following staff with questions or concerns regarding the program and your child.


                         Travis Stevens                                       Michael Dodge                                     Damian Rojas    
                       Program Director                                   Assistant Director               ESL and Parent Education Coordinator
                stevenst@shikbraves.org                      dodgem@shikbraves.org                      rojasd@shikbraves.org
                  (570) 286-3721 x5109                            (570) 286-3721 x5109                        (570) 286-3721 x5109 


               Tammy Shutt                             Sarah Garbera                           Matthew Shively                            Ashley Raudales
     Priestley Site Coordinator              Chief Site Coordinator                Beck Site Coordinator                Oaklyn Site Coordinator
        shuttt@shikbraves.org             garberas@shikbraves.org          shivelym@shikbraves.org           raudalesa@shikbraves.org
            (570) 898-0837                            (570) 898-6476                          (570) 898-5141                            (570) 898-9344


                                                                                       Deborah Smith
                                                                          Middle School Site Coordinator      
                                                                                smithd@shikbraves.org
                                                                                       (570) 898-0568