School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings


Shikellamy School District Board Meeting Schedule
  – All meetings are held at IPAC and meetings begin at 7:00 PM

Work Sessions – Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 4, 2018

February

Thursday, February 1 2018

March

Thursday, March 1, 2018

April

Thursday, April 5, 2018

April

Thursday, April 26, 2018

May

Thursday, May 3, 2018

May

Thursday May 24, 2018

June

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

August

Thursday, August 2, 2018

September

Thursday, September 6, 2018

October

Thursday, October 4, 2018

November

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Regular Meetings (Voting Meetings) –

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 11, 2018

February

Thursday, February 8, 2018

March

Thursday, March 8, 2018

April

Thursday, April 12, 2018

May

Thursday, May 10, 2018

June

Thursday, June 14, 2018

July

Thursday, July 12, 2018

August

Thursday, August 9, 2018

September

Thursday, September 13, 2018

October

Thursday October 11, 2018

(Leadership Conference Oct 17-19 in Hershey)

November

Thursday, November 8, 2018

*December

Monday, December 3, 2018

December

Monday, December 3 2018 – Immediately following Reorganization Meeting

* Reorganization Meeting