School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings


Shikellamy School District Board Meeting Schedule
  – All meetings are held at IPAC and meetings begin at 7:00 PM

Work Sessions – Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 3, 2019

February

Thursday, February 7, 2019

March

Thursday, March 7, 2019

April

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

April

Thursday, April 25, 2019

May

Thursday, May 2, 2019

May

Thursday May 23, 2019

June

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (Due to graduation)

June

Thursday, June 13, 2019

August

Thursday, August 1, 2019

September

Thursday, September 5, 2019

October

Thursday, October 3, 2019

November

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 

Regular Meetings (Voting Meetings) –

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 10, 2019

February

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

March

Thursday, March 14, 2019

April

Thursday, April 11, 2019

May

Thursday, May 9, 2019

June

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

July

Thursday, July 11, 2019

August

Thursday, August 8, 2019

September

Thursday, September 12, 2019

October

Thursday October 10, 2019

 (Leadership Conference Oct 16-18 in Hershey)

November

Tuesday, November 12, 2018

*December

Monday, December 2, 2019

December

Monday, December 2, 2019 – Immediately following Reorganization Meeting

* Reorganization Meeting