School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings


Shikellamy School District Board Meeting Schedule
  – All meetings are held at IPAC and meetings begin at 7:00 PM

Work Sessions – Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 2, 2020

February

Thursday, February 6, 2020

March

Thursday, March 5, 2020

April

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

April

Thursday, April 23, 2020

May

Thursday, May 7, 2020

May

Thursday May 21, 2020

June

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (Due to graduation)

June

Thursday, June 11, 2020

August

Thursday, August 6, 2020

September

Thursday, September 3, 2020

October

Thursday, October 1, 2020

November

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Regular Meetings (Voting Meetings) –

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm at Island Park Administrative Center

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 9, 2020

February

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

March

Thursday, March 12, 2020

April

Thursday, April 16, 2020

May

Thursday, May 14, 2020

June

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

July

Thursday, July 9, 2020

August

Thursday, August 13, 2020

September

Thursday, September 10, 2020

October

Thursday October 8, 2020

 (Leadership Conference Oct 14-16 in Hershey)

November

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

*December

Monday, December 7, 2020

December

Monday, December 7, 2020– Immediately following Reorganization Meeting

* Reorganization Meeting